## **Groups for Peer Review - Actors and Strategies 2023**

Below are the groups for the peer review part of the final assignment, you are placed in groups of 3 so that you have 2 of your peers' papers to read and to provide constructive feedback. You will send an almost complete version of your final written assignment by **May 26th**, **12:00** (noon) to be read by 2 of your peers before the final poster presentation seminar on May 29th.

This is an opportunity for you to get peer-to-peer feedback on your work thus far. This is an opportunity to receive and give constructive/critical feedback. You will give your feedback both during the final poster presentation seminar on May 29th and it is expected that you give written feedback to your classmates by May 30th 00:00 (midnight).

How you submit this feedback is up to you (via messages on Studium, email, etc.) You should discuss this clearly with your peers - It is your responsibility as a group to plan this.

The purpose of this peer review is to give feedback that helps the author to improve their assignment before the final submission. Good feedback does not only help the author, but also helps you as the reviewer, as you will need to critically reflect on good academic writing during future academic/professional work.

A note on giving feedback: A very unfortunate tendency when giving feedback is to only focus on the aspects of a paper that can be improved. It is important to also give positive feedback highlighting what was particularly good, well-written and interesting etc. Keep in mind, feedback should never be directed to the person producing the submission but directed to the submission itself (content/structure etc). The author should not take feedback as a personal offense but see it as an opportunity to improve their skills!

## **Groups!**

Edvin Lundberg Furo Yamamoto Agnes Dahne

Martin Pavard Sena Turker Rikard Björlin

Jose Santos - De Soto Nicola Candoni Gabriel Elwing

Ellinore Wikholm Siri Eneris

## Kristen Valdez

Natsuki Nakahara Ella Shalit Jacob Bilous

Leo Okawa Ericson Beatrice Bergvall Martha Spence

Anna Barber Nicholas Loh Shao Min Shane Gillespie

Aleyna Nur Aydag Ellen Schaal Chan Long Yin

Jonas Ytterström Johanna Malmberg Kwan Yin Esther Ng

Ruth Mukheibir Evan Carney Ashley Gastineau

Joseph Quick Enya Robles Gabriel Gomez